How do I cancel a membership?

Last updated 14 days ago

Users can cancel their membership any time. Simply go to the My memberships page. Click "Cancel plan" on the membership you want to cancel. Your membership will end at the end of the membership period. For example, if you started a monthly membership on the 15th of a given month, you'll have to cancel before the 14th to ensure it does not auto-renew for a further month.