Can I edit a plan later?

Last updated 3 months ago

Whether you can edit a plan depends on whether you already have subscribers:
  • If no one has yet subscribed to a plan you can change or delete it.
  • If someone has subscribed to a plan, you can no longer change or delete it. Instead, you can archive a particular plan and create a new one to replace it. Archived plans will no longer be publicly visible. For those supporters who have paid for an archived plans, their subscriptions will continue to run. They'll keep paying their fixed price, and you must continue delivering the promised benefits.