The 30-day trial allows your community to test a non-binding membership. If the trial period is activated, member payment details are recorded immediately, but a payment won’t be processed until after 30 days. They will not be charged if the membership is cancelled before the 30-day trial period is over.

30-day trial periods are especially helpful if you use the Steady Paywall feature, so that visitors can sample your content without immediately paying.

Did this answer your question?